She’s sworn to never fall for another rich man. 
He’s determined to change her mind. 

​Charlotte Mabry moves to a small town in Alabama, full of plans for a better life, especially for her son Taylor. Cash is short, but at least she’s free from the crushing heartbreak of being married to a man who only cared about money. So even though Nate Haverton sends her pulses racing from the moment they meet, she refuses to let her heart lead her back into misery. Because he might be her son’s t-ball coach, but he’s also a billionaire. 

Nate’s drive and genius for solving problems have made him insanely wealthy, but not happy. With no time for a committed relationship, he tries to fill the emptiness inside by giving back to his home town. But then Charlotte moves in, and he knows that all this time he’s been waiting for someone like her. She’s beautiful, sweet, and strong…but adamant about keeping him at arms length. 
When his good intentions go wrong and rumors fly in their small southern town, this may be one problem he can’t solve—even though it’s the one that matters most. 

Titles in the Southern Billionaires series include:  The Trouble With Billionaires – The Truth About Billionaires –

Reluctant young tech billionaire, Benjamin Turner, escaped the madness of Silicon Valley to work remotely from a huge ranch in Riston and to raise his eleven-month-old niece. He was named in his sister’s will when she unexpectedly died five months ago. Juggling work and a baby has been challenging. Ben knows he needs help, but finding a good nanny in Riston isn’t easy until he meets Anna Kelley.

But being a nanny has never been Anna’s goal. She was planning to go to law school in the fall. But with the recent death of her father and the change to his will orchestrated by her step-mother, Elise, Anna isn’t sure what her future holds.

To see all the titles in the River’s End Ranch series (and the links to reviews done here at Romance Is Ageless), please visit the River’s End Ranch page.

Gannon King is great with his hands and—if you believe what you read on Twitter—he’s “sex in a tool-belt.” The reality TV star learned his lesson about falling for pretty packages the hard, painful, humiliating way and he’s not making that mistake again. 

Sure, “Legs” is gorgeous as hell and smart-mouthed—two of his favorite qualities in a woman. But she’s an icy network kiss-ass. At least, that’s what he thinks until he catches her being human.

Field producer Paige St. James has zero time for temperamental stars, especially Gannon who does his best to get under her skin. She’s got plans to get out of reality TV and do something that matters.

But ratings are king and, when Paige and Gannon’s sparks are captured by cameras, the network smells a time slot victory. After an on-set accident and a vindictive celebrity “girlfriend,” Paige finds her reputation in tatters and her job hanging by a thread. 

She never should have trusted him…

But now that he’s gotten those talented hands on her, Gannon’s never letting go.

Connecting title:  The Christmas Fix

Daniel McClain divides his time between the boys’ ranch and the local hospital, using his gift to heal injuries and take away pain from his patients. He’s well used to how his gift works and what the parameters are, but something’s shifting, and he’s not sure if that’s good or bad. 

Claire Hudson is looking for a new home. As a chef used to working in five-star restaurants, she’s received plenty of accolades for her talents, but something inside her wants more. She gets on her motorcycle to see where the road takes her and ends up at a ranch outside Bagley, Texas – a place where she must confront her past and accept a future that doesn’t even seem possible. 

Neither expect the changes that are about to take place, but the powers that be have it well in hand.

Seven Sons is a multi-author series – more information can be found on the Seven Sons page.  Titles in the Seven Sons series include:  Adam – Benjamin – Caleb – Daniel – Ephraim – Frank – Gideon

Meet cute…

Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. In short, Colbie’s so over it that she’s under it. She’s also under the waters of a historic San Francisco fountain within an hour of arrival. Fortunately, the guy who fishes Colbie out has her looking forward to Christmas among strangers. But she’s pretty sure Spencer Baldwin won’t be a stranger for long.

Make merry…

Spence’s commitment to hiding from the Ghosts of Relationships Past means he doesn’t have to worry about the powerful—okay, crazy hot chemistry—he’s got with Colbie. Just because she can laugh at anything, especially herself… just because she’s gorgeous and a great listener just because she gets Spence immediately doesn’t mean he won’t be able to let Colbie go. Does it?

and hope for a miracle.

Now the clock’s ticking for Colbie and Spence: Two weeks to cut loose. Two weeks to fall hard. Two weeks to figure out how to make this Christmas last a lifetime.

Titles in the Heartbreaker Bay series include:  Sweet Little Lies – The Trouble With Mistletoe – One Snowy Night – Accidentally on Purpose –Chasing Christmas Eve – Holiday Wishes – About That Kiss (2018) – Slow Winter Nights (2018) 

Dominic Corisi knew instantly that Abigail Dartley was just the distraction he was looking for, especially since having her took a bit more persuading than he was used to. So when business forces him to fly to China, he decides to take her with him, but on his terms. No promises. No complications. Just sex.

Abby has always been the responsible one. She doesn’t believe in taking risks; especially when it comes to men – until she meets Dominic. He’s both infuriating and intoxicating, a heady combination. Their trip to China revives a long forgotten side of Abby, but also reveals a threat to bring down Dominic’s company. With no time to explain her actions, Abby must either influence the outcome of his latest venture and save his company or accept her role as his mistress and leave his fate to chance. Does she love him enough to risk losing him for good?

Titles in The Legacy Collection include:  Maid for the Billionaire – For Love or Legacy – Bedding the Billionaire – Saving the Sheikh – Rise of the Billionaire – Breaching the Billionaire – A Corisi Christmas

(plus a lot of delicious spin-off series I’ll be quite happy to get my reading hands on)